Non-UCMIT Supported BSD Department Unit Types

 

This table indicates the type of Business Unit each non-UCMIT Supported BSD Department is defined as.

If you have any further questions, please contact us at security@bsd.uchicago.edu.

BSD Business Unit Types Not Supported by UCMIT
Unit Type IT Custodian EA/Unit Leader
Academic and Administrative Applications BSD IT Stephan Noe

(773) 834-5301

snoe@uchicago.edu

Rafael Espinosa

(773) 702-9156

respinos@bsd.uchicago.edu

Alliance for Clinical Trials in Oncology Clinical Research Ryan Landek/BSDIS

(773) 834-5874

bsdis@bsd.uchicago.edu

Velvet Woods

(773) 702-9171

velvetw@uchicago.edu
Anesthesia and Critical Care Clinical Jason Boze

(773) 834-8929

jboze@dacc.uchicago.edu

Kiara Tierney

(773) 702-3596

ktierney@dacc.uchicago.edu

Animal Resources Center Basic Sciences Joseph A. Mecyssine

(773) 834-8285

jmecyssi@bsd.uchicago.edu

Carol Mathieu

(773) 834-3648

cem@uchicago.edu

Ben May Department for Cancer Research Basic Sciences Ryan Landek/BSDIS

(773) 834-5874

bsdis@bsd.uchicago.edu

Heidi Cuesta-Cipriano

(773) 702-3737

heidic@uchicago.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Basic Sciences Ryan Landek/BSDIS

(773) 834-5874

bsdis@bsd.uchicago.edu

Bulent Yagcier

(773) 702-0030

byagcier@bsd.uchicago.edu

Center for Research Informatics Clinical Research Joseph Sutton

(773) 834-0458

jsutton1@bsd.uchicago.edu

Michael Baltasi

(773) 834-4606

mbaltasi@bsd.uchicago.edu

Comprehensive Cancer Center Clinical Niall Connellan

(773) 702-4510

nconnellan@bsd.uchicago.edu

Marcy List

(773) 795-5972

mlist@bsd.uchicago.edu

Device Support Services BSD IT Ryan Landek/BSDIS

(773) 834-5874

bsdis@bsd.uchicago.edu

Dipti Ranganathan

(773) 702-2675

dipti@bsd.uchicago.edu

Family Medicine Clinical Ryan Carter

(773) 702-1615

rcarter@uchicago.edu

James Manthey

(773) 702-9964

jmanthey1@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Institute for Biophysical Dynamics Basic Sciences Ryan Landek/BSDIS

(773) 834-5874

bsdis@bsd.uchicago.edu

Julie Feder

(773) 834-2846

jfeder@uchicago.edu

Institute for Genomics and Systems Biology Translational Research TBN Michael Rust

(773) 834-1463

mrust@uchicago.edu

Molecular Genetics and Cell Biology Basic Sciences Ryan Carter

(773) 702-1615

rcarter@uchicago.edu

Farhat Jensen

(773) 834-3372

fjensen@bsd.uchicago.edu

Obstetrics and Gynecology

 

Clinical Steve Gadzinski

(773) 702-3809

sgadzin@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

Douglas Richardson

(773) 834-1790

drichard@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

Office for Shared Research Facilities Basic Sciences Joseph A. Mecyssine

(773) 834-8285

jmecyssi@bsd.uchicago.edu

George Langan

(773) 834-4375

glangan@bsd.uchicago.edu

Pediatrics (van Drongelen Lab) Clinical Research Colin Kirchner

(773) 834-4461

ckirchner@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Dhaval Shah

(773) 702-9797

dshah2@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

Public Health Sciences Translational Research Ryan Carter

(773) 702-1615

rcarter@uchicago.edu

Maria Reyes

(773) 702-2141

mreyes@bsd.uchicago.edu

Radiation Oncology Clinical Dakota Schuch

(773) 702-4984

dschuch@radonc.uchicago.edu

Anil Lal

(773) 702-3311

alal@radonc.uchicago.edu

Surgery Clinical Ryan Landek/BSDIS

(773) 834-5874

bsdis@bsd.uchicago.edu

Douglas Richardson

(773) 834-1790

drichard@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

BSD ISO BSD IT Keith Ehrlicher

(773) 834-2811

kehrlich@bsd.uchicago.edu

Plamen Martinov

(773) 834-1714

pmartinov@bsd.uchicago.edu