BSD ISO Encrypted Flash Drive Enforcement

 

This table indicates the BSD Department’s Business Units required to implement BSD ISO Encrypted

Flash Drive Enforcement Technology. If you have any further questions please, contact us at

security@bsd.uchicago.edu.

BSD Business Units required to implement BSD ISO Encrypted Flash Drive Enforcement Technology
Unit Type IT Custodian EA/Unit Leader
Academic and Administrative Applications BSD IT Ryan Landek

(773) 834-5874

rlandek@bsd.uchicago.edu

Dipti Ranganathan

(773) 702-2675

dipti@bsd.uchicago.edu

Alliance for Clinical Trials in Oncology Clinical Research Ryan Landek

(773) 834-5874

rlandek@bsd.uchicago.edu

Velvet Woods

(773) 702-9171

velvetw@uchicago.edu
Anesthesia and Critical Care Clinical Jason Boze

(773) 834-8929

jboze@dacc.uchicago.edu

Kiara Tierney

(773) 702-3596

ktierney@dacc.uchicago.edu

Animal Resources Center Basic Sciences Joseph A. Mecyssine

(773) 834-8285

jmecyssi@bsd.uchicago.edu

Carol Mathieu

(773) 834-3648

cem@uchicago.edu

Ben May Department for Cancer Research Basic Sciences Ryan Landek

(773) 834-5874

rlandek@bsd.uchicago.edu

Heidi Cuesta-Cipriano

(773) 702-3737

heidic@uchicago.edu

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Basic Sciences Ryan Landek

(773) 834-5874

rlandek@bsd.uchicago.edu

Bulent Yagcier

(773) 702-0030

byagcier@bsd.uchicago.edu

Center for Data Intensive Science Clinical Research Ray Powell

(312) 771-6334

rpowell1@uchicago.edu

Danielle Troyer

(773) 834-0914

htroyer@uchicago.edu

Center for Research Informatics Clinical Research Andy Brook

(773) 834-0458

abrook@bsd.uchicago.edu

Michael Baltasi

(773) 834-4606

mbaltasi@bsd.uchicago.edu

Comprehensive Cancer Center Clinical Niall Connellan

(773) 702-4510

nconnellan@bsd.uchicago.edu

Marcy List

(773) 795-5972

mlist@bsd.uchicago.edu

Device Support Services BSD IT Ryan Landek

(773) 834-5874

rlandek@bsd.uchicago.edu

Dipti Ranganathan

(773) 702-2675

dipti@bsd.uchicago.edu

Ecology and Evolution Basic Sciences Garnett Kirk

(773) 702-5135

garnettk@uchicago.edu

Jeff Wisniewski

(773) 702-8039

jwisniew@bsd.uchicago.edu

Family Medicine Clinical Ryan Carter

(773) 702-1615

rcarter@uchicago.edu

James Manthey

(773) 702-9964

jmanthey1@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Institute for Biophysical Dynamics Basic Sciences Ryan Landek

(773) 834-5874

rlandek@bsd.uchicago.edu

Julie Feder

(773) 834-2846

jfeder@uchicago.edu

Institute for Genomics and Systems Biology Translational Research TBN Michael Rust

(773) 834-1463

mrust@uchicago.edu

Medicine and Biological Sciences Development Administrative Bob Cain

(773) 702-4838

bcain@mbsd.uchicago.edu

Edward Kerros

(773) 702-3212

ekerros@mbsd.uchicago.edu

Molecular Genetics and Cell Biology Basic Sciences Ryan Carter

(773) 702-1615

rcarter@uchicago.edu

Farhat Jensen

(773) 834-3372

fjensen@bsd.uchicago.edu

Obstetrics and Gynecology Clinical Steve Gadzinski

(773) 702-3809

sgadzin@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

Douglas Richardson

(773) 834-1790

drichard@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

Office for Shared Research Facilities Basic Sciences Joseph A. Mecyssine

(773) 834-8285

jmecyssi@bsd.uchicago.edu

George Langan

(773) 834-4375

glangan@bsd.uchicago.edu

Ophthalmology and Visual Science Clinical Ryan Landek

(773) 834-5874

rlandek@bsd.uchicago.edu

Vanessa Pico

(773) 702-6751

rpico@bsd.uchicago.edu

Organismal Biology and Anatomy Basic Sciences Mike Guerra

(773) 702-9011

guerra@uchicago.edu

Joshua Berg

(773) 834-8175

jberg@bsd.uchicago.edu

Orthopedic Surgery and Rehabilitation Medicine Clinical Steve Gadzinski

(773) 702-3809

sgadzin@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

Amy Burklund

(773) 702-2006

aburklun@bsd.uchicago.edu

Pediatrics (van Drongelen Lab) Clinical Research Colin Kirchner

(773) 834-4461

ckirchner@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Niurka Vazquez

N/A
nvazquez1@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu

Public Health Sciences Translational Research Ryan Carter

(773) 702-1615

rcarter@uchicago.edu

Maria Reyes

(773) 702-2141

mreyes@bsd.uchicago.edu

Radiation Oncology Clinical Dakota Schuch

(773) 702-4984

dschuch@radonc.uchicago.edu

Anil Lal

(773) 702-3311

alal@radonc.uchicago.edu

Surgery Clinical Ryan Landek

(773) 834-5874

rlandek@bsd.uchicago.edu

Douglas Richardson

(773) 834-1790

drichard@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

BSD ISO BSD IT Keith Ehrlicher

(773) 834-2811

kehrlich@bsd.uchicago.edu

Plamen Martinov

(773) 834-1714

pmartinov@bsd.uchicago.edu